Hellhound release date

You may have seen around the Web that Hellhound is coming out next Tuesday, July 30. I’m sorry to say that’s not the case. Hellhound was originally scheduled for publication on that date, but due to my husband’s illness I missed some deadlines and the release date got pushed back.

So when will Hellhound hit the shelves? October 29. I’m sorry (very sorry) for the wait, but you have to admit a new Deadtown novel makes great Halloween reading!

About nancyholzner


6 responses to “Hellhound release date

  • MelanieL

    Life comes first. That’s just how it is. You and your husband have been in my thoughts and I hope he is doing much better.

    On the plus side for me, your new release date is 4 days after my birthday. As a mom of five I find it hard to spend money on myself and my birthday is a prefect excuse for a new Deadtown book.

    • nancyholzner

      Thank you, Melanie, for being so understanding. He’s making progress, but slowly. I’m hoping to move him to a facility closer to home within a couple of weeks.

      Glad you can see a silver lining in the new release date! I really hope you’ll enjoy Hellhound!

  • deborahblake1

    Anything by you is well worth waiting for! I hope things are going a little more smoothly.

    • nancyholzner

      What a nice thing to say! Thanks, Deb. :) He’s improving, but slowly. We’re definitely in one-day-at-a-time mode.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 4,226 other followers

