Do You Like Mysteries? Win a Free Book!

To celebrate the release of my mystery novel Peace, Love, and Murder, I’m giving away five signed copies: two hardcovers and three ARCs.

You can enter in any or all of these ways:

  1. Leave a comment here.
  2. Follow me on Twitter and send me a DM to say you’re entering.
  3. Send me a friend request on Facebook (let me know in the request that you’d like to win a book).

You get one entry for each option. If we’ve already hooked up on Facebook or Twitter, just send me a message and I’ll give you an extra entry.

I’ll run the contest through the weekend and announce winners on Monday.

Oh, and in case you’re wondering — you’re not signing up for anything besides this contest. No newsletter, no mailing list. Just a chance to win a book.

About nancyholzner


10 responses to “Do You Like Mysteries? Win a Free Book!

Leave a Reply

