Of Weddings and Zombies

As I mentioned last week, I was out of town for a wedding over the weekend. Everything was perfect: the bride was lovely, my nephew looked handsome in his spiffy tuxedo, guests had fun at the reception, and I got to catch up with a lot of family members that I hadn’t seen for a while.

The whole thing put me in a sentimental frame of mind, so as soon as I got home today I Googled “wedding” and “zombie” and found this cake. It’s the only thing I can think of that would have improved the day.

(Just kidding, Nate and Julie!)

About nancyholzner


2 responses to “Of Weddings and Zombies

Leave a Reply

