Visit Me at the Penguin USA Blog

Things will be pretty quiet around here this week, because I’m blogging all week at the Penguin USA blog. My first post is about the world-building I did for Deadtown. Tomorrow, I’ll be talking about how I developed the character of Vicky. After that . . . well, who knows? Come over and see. If you have any questions, ask in a comment. I’d love to answer them.

And while you’re on the Penguin site, take a look at my Dear Reader letter on the Science Fiction and Fantasy page if you haven’t seen it yet.

I’ll also be visiting some terrific urban fantasy blogs this week. My previous post has links to these events, and so does my Contests, News, & Events page. We’re having some great conversations and giving away some books, so stop by and join in!

About nancyholzner


Leave a Reply

