RT gives Hellforged 4.5 stars!

It’s the day after Thanksgiving, and I’m still counting my blessings. Here’s one more thing I’m thankful for: I recently picked up the January issue of RT Book Reviews and was thrilled to find this 4.5-star review (out of a possible 4.5 stars) of Hellforged:

For demon-slayer Victory Vaughn, intensity and intrigue are revved way up as she is faced with a possible trap of destiny. The thrills are nonstop in Holzner’s latest Deadtown novel as the action races from continent to continent and into the reaches of hell itself. Even better than the first book, this series is becoming highly addictive!

Writing a novel is a long, solitary, intensive process. By the time I finish, I’ve been so immersed in the novel’s world for so long that I’m never quite sure if readers will be able to follow me there. So when someone reads the novel with pleasure and really gets it, I couldn’t be happier. Thank you, RT! 😀

About nancyholzner


6 responses to “RT gives Hellforged 4.5 stars!

Leave a Reply

