Busy week

I’m visiting three terrific blogs this week:

Monday, 12/13: I’m really excited to be a guest on Ilona Andrews’s blog. I love both the Kate Daniels series and the Edge series, and Ilona kindly gave me a blurb for Deadtown that also appears on the cover of Hellforged. Ilona is hosting my quiz, Which Deadtown Character Are You? Take the quiz and you could win one of TWO signed copies of Hellforged that I’m giving away.

Tuesday, 12/14: I’ll be at author J.R. Turner’s Thrills, Chills, and Romance blog to talk about how urban fantasy has changed and where it might be heading.

Friday, 12/17: I’ll be visiting one of my favorite book review sites, Sara’s Urban Fantasy Blog. Come take a tour of Deadtown by night. While you’re there, enter to win a book.

And don’t forget to come back here tomorrow to see who won this week’s prize in my Happy Hellforged Holidays giveaway—and to find out what I’m giving away next week.

About nancyholzner


Leave a Reply

