Happy Hellforged Holidays: Our Next Winner Is . . .

I know people have been looking forward to finding out who won the Godiva chocolates offered as this week’s prize. So let’s get right down to business. The winner of the bonus prize, chosen by Vicky’s sister Gwen, is

Pam Kinsey

Congratulations, Pam! Please check your email.

Next week brings both the big day—Hellforged‘s release—and the grand prize: a Kindle WiFi. If you already own an ebook reader (or if there’s one wrapped up and waiting for you under the tree right now), you can choose to receive a gift card worth $139 (the price of a Kindle WiFi). Everyone who’s entered the contest is eligible for the grand prize.

And if you haven’t entered yet, there’s still time to try for the grand prize. Just send your name and mailing address to HellforgedStuff@gmail.com. Check out the full contest rules and details here.

Some people have emailed me to say they’ve already spotted Hellforged in bookstores. If you see it during a shopping trip, please let me know. And, of course, it makes a great Christmas present for any urban fantasy fans you may know. 😉

On another note: I haven’t been around much lately because my uncle passed away last week.  I had to travel to be with my family and attend his funeral. I’m back home now, but I’m running behind on everything, so if I owe you an email, please be patient just a bit longer.

About nancyholzner


2 responses to “Happy Hellforged Holidays: Our Next Winner Is . . .

  • Michele Roland

    Please accept my condolences on the passing of your uncle. My thoughts and prayers are with you!!

    • nancyholzner

      Thank you so much, Michele. He was in the late stages of Alzheimer’s, so even though his death was sudden it wasn’t unexpected. But it’s always hard on a family to lose someone.

Leave a Reply

