More on the blog tour

You’ve got until 11:59 p.m. CST tonight to enter to win a $75 Amazon gift card in my Bitten by Books giveaway. Take the quiz, find out what kind of personal demon could be bedeviling you, and leave a comment to enter. This is the last big prize I’ll be giving away on my blog tour (my promotion budget is beyond shot), so why not try for it?

Also, remember that great photo of my featured author display at World’s Biggest Bookstore from my last post? The interview that accompanies the display is now online. You can read it here.

Have a great weekend!

About nancyholzner


Leave a Reply

