Plot holes and other things

No, I haven’t fallen into a plot hole and disappeared (in case you’ve been wondering), although I did fill in quite a few before I met my deadline last week. Now I’m waiting to see how many new ones my editor finds in the manuscript. Plot holes are the subject of this week’s post at Dark Central Station.

There’s also an interview with me up at Larissa’s Bookish Life, where I’m giving away a signed copy of Hellforged, open internationally.

And Bloodstone has a release date! It’ll be out on September 27, 2011—that’s three months earlier than originally scheduled, folks! You can even preorder your copy now at Amazon.

About nancyholzner


4 responses to “Plot holes and other things

Leave a Reply

