Around the web

Just a short post today, since you can find me going on at length on various topics elsewhere on the web. 🙂

There’s an interview with me at Ebysswriter’s blog where we discuss writing, finding an agent, and the eternal questions: Chocolate or vanilla? Wine or margaritas?

At DCS, I blog about reviewing copyedits. (Can you guess what I’m working on right now?)

And at Fresh Fiction, there’s a new review of Hellforged, which pays me a great compliment by calling my Deadtown series “one of the most imaginative urban fantasy series out there.”

Happy Tuesday!

About nancyholzner


Leave a Reply

