It’s here! It’s here!

I haven’t seen it in the wild yet, but Bloodstone has been released into the world! I hope the gorgeous cover will catch people’s attention.

I’ve been so busy that I didn’t see RT’s review of Bloodstone until a couple of days ago. When I did see it, I did the happy dance, right there in the magazine section of Barnes & Noble. RT gave Bloodstone 4.5 stars and had this to say:

An ancient feud and a serial killer give demon slayer Victory Vaughn more than a little trouble in the third installment of Holzner’s vivid and butt-kicking Deadtown series. Holzner uses Welsh mythology and an intriguing twist on vampires to place Vicky and her friends smack in the middle of a very nasty mess. Make sure you reserve a place for Holzner’s novels on your bookshelf.

Two stops on the blog tour today:

Tina interviews Vicky about demonslaying as part of a school project on careers for the Previously Deceased at Urban Girl Reader

You can take a walking tour of Deadtown by night at Book Lover’s Hideaway

I’m doing giveaways galore over the next month, so follow my tour for all kinds of chances to win!

I was thinking this morning how lucky I am to be able to write these novels, and how there wouldn’t be a Deadtown series if it weren’t the readers who give my books a try. I really appreciate the fact that people buy and read my books.

Thank you so much for your support!

About nancyholzner


2 responses to “It’s here! It’s here!

Leave a Reply

