Giveaways!

I’ve got two great giveaways going on this week to wrap up my Bloodstone blog tour.

At Paranormal Haven, you can read about trick-or-treat night in my neighborhood (it’s the biggest night of the year!) and enter to win a signed book and this “wicked” mug filled with candy. This giveaway is international!

At The Bookish Brunette, I’m part of Team Zombie in the Trick or Treat for Books event, so I had to share my favorite tips for avoiding a zombie attack while trick-or-treating. The giveaway there (U.S. only) is for a signed book and a bottle of glittery, green-and-gold Zombie Zest nail polish.

Treats with no tricks–what better way to celebrate Halloween? See you there!

About nancyholzner


Leave a Reply

