Gardens

I’m not a gardener. I used to say that the only thing I could grow is crab grass, but this year even the crab grass has dried up and shriveled. Even so, I love flowers. I’m lucky to live in a neighborhood inhabited by an astonishing number of talented gardeners. Yesterday evening, I went for a walk through my neighborhood, and the photos below are just a small fraction of the flowers I was able to enjoy.

Sure beat crab grass, don’t they?

Are you a gardener? What do you like to grow?

About nancyholzner


3 responses to “Gardens

Leave a Reply

