Darklands is coming!

Darklands is making its way into the world. It went out to bloggers a week ago, and today a big box of books arrived on my front porch. The fourth book in my Deadtown series, it will be in stores on July 31.

But you may not have to wait! I’m doing an early giveaway of Darklands on my Facebook page. Click through to find out how to enter.

About nancyholzner


4 responses to “Darklands is coming!

  • P June Diehl

    Wahoooo! So now I should be able to camp out beside my mailbox…. 🙂

    Do you know how many books are going to be in the series? (Hundreds, I hope….*GRINI)

    June

    • nancyholzner

      Thanks, June. I just signed a contract for books 5 and 6. What comes after that will depend on how sales go. Book 6 will finish the story arc that started with Deadtown, but Vicky’s life is such that there are always more adventures in store. 🙂

  • deborahblake1

    Whoo hoo! I was so pleased to see mine in the mailbox, it jumped the (huge) queue in the TBR pile and is next up when I finish the one I’m in the middle of. I’ll try to read fast so I can brag about it before or on the release day 🙂

    • nancyholzner

      Thanks, Deb! I really hope you’ll enjoy it. This one was fun to write, and when I was reading the galleys I actually didn’t want to put it down. Which seemed kinda silly because I knew what was coming next. 🙂

Leave a Reply

