Firestorm

Several readers and friends have alerted me to the fact that some websites are announcing the imminent publication of Firestorm, the sixth and final book in my Deadtown series. I’m sorry to say that’s not true. I’ve missed several deadlines, and Firestorm probably won’t be out before next year.

It’s entirely my fault. I’m sorry to let fans of the series down. I’m doing my best to recover and move forward. Please continue to bear with me. The good news is that the series will end with a bang . . . or several! Firestorm is the perfect title for what’s in store for Vicky and friends!

About nancyholzner


Leave a Reply

